management-committee

Management Committee

  1. Homepage
  2. Management Committee
Image Frame

LATEST NEWS

Punchbowl United FC
We’re proud of our 12/6 boys, well done!!!!Congratulations, U12/6 Premiers - Punchbowl United FC ...
View on Facebook
Congratulations, U12/6 Premiers - Punchbowl United FC ...
View on Facebook
Image Frame

MAJOR SPONSORS

Our Club Management Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentNatasha Hillpresident@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0406 369 584
Vice PresidentYoucef Kabbaravicepresident@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0406 024 194
TreasurerSamer Elkouzitreasurer@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0414 189 007
SecretaryMonzer Moutasallemsecretary@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0416 632 353
CDSFA Representative#1Natasha Hillpresident@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0406 369 584
CDSFA Representative#2Belal Pickeringbelal.p@hotmail.com0406 938 996
RegistrarNader Tabbaaregistrar@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0420 200 650
MPIO OfficerFerne Brewfsbiam@gmail.com0405 902 066
Equipment OfficerMonzer Moutasallemsecretary@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0416 632 353
Club Coach CoordinatorAhmed Faysalkurdi_ahmed@hotmail.com0414 183 869
General EnquiriesYoucef Kabbaravicepresident@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0406 024 194
General Enquiries - FemalesNatasha Hillpresident@punchbowlunitedfc.com.au0406 369 584